Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 2nd January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 3rd January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 4th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 5th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 6th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 7th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 8th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 9th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 10th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 11th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 12th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 13th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 14th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 15th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 16th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 17th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 18th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 19th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 20th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 21st January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 22nd January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 23rd January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 24th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 25th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 26th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 27th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 28th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 29th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 30th January 2021 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< December