Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Heath
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
18:30Evening Prayer

NB there will be no Sunday evening services at All Saints, from 28 July to 25 August INCLUSIVE . Evening prayer will restart on Sunday 1st September

Monday 2nd September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Wednesday 4th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 5th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 6th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 7th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Sunday 8th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 9th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
Tuesday 10th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
20:00 - 22:00PCC
Wednesday 11th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 12th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 13th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 14th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Sunday 15th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 16th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
Tuesday 17th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Wednesday 18th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 19th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 20th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 21st September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Sunday 22nd September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 23rd September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
18:00 - 20:30Sabbath book conversation
Revd David Warbrick (vicar of All Saints, Kings Heath) and Brother Nicholas Alan SSF (Guardian of Glasshampton monastery) will join me and others in conversation about Sabbath at Queen’s.  Copies of my Sabbath book will be on sale! 
 
Do put the date in your diary, let me know now if you are sure you can be there, or RSVP later to sleen@queens.ac.uk or a.parmar@queens.ac.uk.  A poster will go up on the Queen’s website under ‘Events’ at some point, but you have all the info you need!  
 
 
Tuesday 24th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Wednesday 25th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 26th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 27th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 28th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Sunday 29th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 30th September 2019 All Saints Services Links to our services