Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Kings Heath
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
 All Saints Players Production of Jack and the Beanstalk

Matinee and Evening Performances

Pantomime tickets now on sale

Sunday 2nd February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 3rd February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Tuesday 4th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Wednesday 5th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 6th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 7th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 8th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Sunday 9th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 10th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Tuesday 11th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Wednesday 12th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 13th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 14th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 15th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Sunday 16th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 17th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Tuesday 18th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Wednesday 19th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 20th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 21st February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 22nd February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Sunday 23rd February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Monday 24th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our services
Tuesday 25th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Wednesday 26th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Thursday 27th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Friday 28th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
Saturday 29th February 2020 All Saints Services Links to our Services
14:30 My Early Years at the Savoy Hotel

 Bill Farnsworth tells his story " My Early Years at
the Savoy Hotel“ - a fascinating story of his career as a chef at
the Savoy Hotel and its importance to the Doyle Carte Family

 £3. 50 including tea or coffee and cake .