Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 2nd August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 3rd August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 4th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
00:00Evening Prayer

NB there will be no Sunday evening services at All Saints, form 28 July to 25 August INCLUSIVE . Evening prayer wikll restart on Sunday 1st September

Monday 5th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 6th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 7th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 8th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 9th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 10th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 11th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
00:00Evening Prayer

NB there will be no Sunday evening services at All Saints, form 28 July to 25 August INCLUSIVE . Evening prayer wikll restart on Sunday 1st September

Monday 12th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 13th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 14th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 15th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 16th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 17th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 18th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
00:00Evening Prayer

NB there will be no Sunday evening services at All Saints, form 28 July to 25 August INCLUSIVE . Evening prayer wikll restart on Sunday 1st September

Monday 19th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 20th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 21st August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 22nd August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 23rd August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 24th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 25th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
00:00Evening Prayer

NB there will be no Sunday evening services at All Saints, form 28 July to 25 August INCLUSIVE . Evening prayer wikll restart on Sunday 1st September

Monday 26th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 27th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 28th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 29th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 30th August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 31st August 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< July