Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 1st July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 2nd July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
10:00 - 12:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 10-12

Friday 3rd July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 4th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 5th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
14:00 - 16:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 2-4 p.m.

Monday 6th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 7th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 8th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 9th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
10:00 - 12:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 10-12

Friday 10th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 11th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 12th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
14:00 - 16:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 2-4 p.m.

Monday 13th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 14th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 15th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 16th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
10:00 - 12:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 10-12

Friday 17th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 18th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 19th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
14:00 - 16:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 2-4 p.m.

Monday 20th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
 Climate change event

For Malawian Bishops before the Lambeth Conference

Tuesday 21st July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 23rd July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
10:00 - 12:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 10-12

Friday 24th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 25th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 26th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
14:00 - 16:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 2-4 p.m.

Monday 27th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 28th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 29th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 30th July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
10:00 - 12:00Church open for Private Prayer

Church open for Private Prayer 10-12

Friday 31st July 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< June