Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 2nd June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 3rd June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 4th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 5th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 6th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
19:00 - 21:15Soul Spark
A Short Course Exploring Prayer and Spiritual Growth
Thursday 7th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 8th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 9th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 10th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
14:00 - 16:30Interfaith canal walk
A circular Route staring and ending at the Centre of the Earth, 42 Norman Street, Winson Green B18 7EP
Total Distance 2-3 miles on the level
Monday 11th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 12th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 13th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
19:00 - 21:15Soul Spark
A Short Course Exploring Prayer and Spiritual Growth
Thursday 14th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 15th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 16th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 17th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 18th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 19th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 20th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
19:30CTiKH AGM
AGM of Churches Together in Kings Heath
Thursday 21st June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
19:00A Visit from Khalil Alamour
Khalil is a lawyer from a Bedouin Village in Israel.
This is a unique opportunity to hear about Traditional Bedouin life and how it is under threat.
Free Entrance,
Donations welcome,
Café open for light refreshments
Friday 22nd June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 23rd June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 24th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 25th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
19:00Queens Annual Lecture
At St Martin in the Bull Ring
Tuesday 26th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 27th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
19:00 - 21:15Soul Spark
A Short Course Exploring Prayer and Spiritual Growth
Thursday 28th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 29th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 30th June 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< May 2018