Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 2nd March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 4th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 5th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 6th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 7th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
10:00All Saints Church Junk, Jumble and Book Sale

In the Church Hall, please deliver goods to the Church by Friday 6th March 2020 or phone/text 07914 667651

Sunday 8th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 9th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
00:00Lent Courses start Today
Tuesday 10th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 11th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 12th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 13th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 14th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 15th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 16th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 17th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 18th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 19th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 20th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 21st March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 22nd March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 23rd March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 24th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 25th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 26th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 27th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 28th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
14:30Wrong Sex, Wrong lnstrument

 ‘" Wrong Sex, Wrong lnstrument" Maggie Cotton tells
her story of being the first female member of the CBSO - she was
criticized for being a percussionist and not a string player. But she
became a flag bearer for female musicians.
 £3. 50 including tea or coffee and cake .

 

Sunday 29th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 30th March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 31st March 2020 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< February