Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Friday 1st February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 2nd February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 3rd February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 4th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 5th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 6th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 7th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 8th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 9th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 10th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 11th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 12th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 13th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 14th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 15th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 16th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 17th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 18th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 19th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 20th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 21st February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 22nd February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 23rd February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 24th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 25th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 26th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 27th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 28th February 2019 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< January 2019