Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 2nd February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 3rd February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 4th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 5th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 6th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 7th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 8th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 9th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 10th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 11th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 12th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 13th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 14th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 15th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 16th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 17th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 18th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 19th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 20th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 21st February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 22nd February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 23rd February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 24th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 25th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 26th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 27th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 28th February 2018  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< January 2018