Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 2nd November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 3rd November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 4th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 5th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 6th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 7th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 8th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 9th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 10th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
10:15 - 12:30Ethical Money Churches
exploring money and the common good Led by Colin Darling at All Saints, meet in the Community Cafe in association with the Justice, Peace and Green Group
14:00 - 16:00Who Picked my Tea?
Traidcraft Exchange On tour at Carrs Lane Church
Sunday 11th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 12th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 13th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 14th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 15th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 16th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 17th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
15:00'Great Lengths'
A talk by local Historian Steve Beauchampe on the Swimming pools and washing baths of the Greater Birmingham area At All Saints Church Admission £4 to include tea and cake Tickets from the welcome desk or pay at the door
Sunday 18th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 19th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 20th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 21st November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 22nd November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 23rd November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 24th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 25th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 26th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 27th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 28th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 29th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 30th November 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< October 2018