Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 2nd November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 3rd November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 4th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 5th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 6th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 7th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 8th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 9th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 10th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 11th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 12th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 13th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 14th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 15th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 16th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 17th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 18th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 19th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 20th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 21st November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 22nd November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 23rd November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 24th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 25th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 26th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 27th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 28th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 29th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 30th November 2017  All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< October 2017