Calendar

This Calendar is mainly for social and other events.
For our main services please see the ACNY Calendar at:-
http://www.achurchnearyou.com/calendar.php?V=7211&U=1&I=1&L=CW&T

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 4th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 5th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 6th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 7th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 8th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 9th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 10th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 11th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 12th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 13th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 14th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 15th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 16th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 17th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 18th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 19th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 20th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 21st January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 22nd January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 24th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Thursday 25th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Friday 26th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Saturday 27th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Sunday 28th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Monday 29th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our services
Tuesday 30th January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
Wednesday 31st January 2018 All Saints Services
Links to our Services
<< December 2017